CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Posted on November 27, 2017

Not enough time to tick off the Christmas list?
Coles Supermarket at Northpoint is open longer in the lead up to Christmas. 

COLES EXTENDED CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS:

Saturday 16 December 8am – 6pm
Sunday 17 December 8am – 6pm
Monday 18 December 8am – midnight
Tuesday 19 December 8am – midnight
Wednesday 20 December 8am – midnight
Thursday 21 December 8am – midnight
Friday 22 December 8am - midnight
Saturday 23 December 8am – midnight
Sunday 24 December 8am – 6pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 27 December 8am - 9pm
New Year’s Day Monday 1 January 9am – 6pm

 

*All stores may not be open after standard core trading hours. Additional Christmas trading hours for Northpoint Shopping Centre Specialty Retailers are voluntary as stated by the National Retail Commission. Please contact individual stores to confirm Christmas trading hours.